Grace in Small Things – 1-4-2011

  1. First meal in the Crock Pot was a success!  So fabulous to have dinner ready when I am. Salivating at the thought of making pulled pork with the BBQ sauce from the Salt Lick.
  2. Wearing the beautiful necklace that my best friend made for me.  I would wear it everyday if I could get away with it.
  3. Still relatively clean house. I should take a picture.
  4. Finally deciding to go see an ENT about the constant popping in my right ear that’s been going on for 5 years. Yes, you read that right.  I’m officially sick and tired of it.
  5. Entertaining Rex with a cat toy and my Grinch slippers.  He loves getting kissed by the Grinches!

One thought on “Grace in Small Things – 1-4-2011

  1. I heart my crock pot. We registered for it when we got married, and it sat in our cabinet for a good 7 years before I ever thought to use it. Then I had two kids under 2 and was desperate for something besides cereal for dinner. Hooray for low-maintenance deliciousness!

Leave a Reply

