Committed

Posting something everyday for 365 days straight is incredibly intimidating.  Each new year I contemplate this as my bloggy friends sign up with visions of blogging grandeur in their heads and I just shake my head in bemused confusion that someone could want to commit themselves to such an endeavor.

And, then I started Grace in Small Things and posting each day didn’t become so much of a chore as it was a way to recapture the day and simultaneously share it.  Ten days in and I’m still at it.

So, I figured I might as well make it official and sign up for WordPress’ Post-A-Day challenge.  No promises, but lots of promise. Wish me luck!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Committed

Leave a Reply

