Grace in Small Things 2/6/2011

Home, sweet, home.

  1. Greeted by Rex with a huge smile.  It felt so good to have him in my arms again and to give him big kisses.
  2. Running through an airport terminal is a great way to get your day started.  Start with printing the wrong itinerary, check in 25 minutes before the flight leaves and let the games begin.
  3. Huge thumbs up to Southwest for getting my check in bag to my destination with me despite me checking in late.
  4. In addition to taking care of Rex this weekend, my awesome parents made me dinner tonight, did laundry and cleaned my house.  I am not worthy!
  5. Set up an account on goodreads.com so that I can track online all of the books that I want to read. This is particularly great because I can check it on my phone at the library.

Onwards and upwards, always.

Leave a Reply

