Grace in Small Things 2/8/2011

Pretty cool day.

  1. Rex was just adorable this morning when I went to wake him up to go to daycare.  Freaking adorable.
  2. Meatloaf No. 2 was even more awesome than Meatloaf No. 1.
  3. Lovely conversation with Mr. X this afternoon while he’s still on travel.
  4. It was my mom’s birthday and I serenaded her over the phone.  She didn’t even hang up on me and my bad singing.
  5. Watching Rex play with his BFF at daycare.  My boy has a friend!

Onwards and upwards, always.

3 thoughts on “Grace in Small Things 2/8/2011

  1. Meatloaf … just can’t do it. It makes my toenails curl to imagine mushing all the ingredient together with my bare hands. Glad you enjoyed yours though! 😉

Leave a Reply

