Grace in Small Things 2/9/2011

Chilly, chilly, freezing day!

  1. Rex’s top front tooth has emerged. That is tooth number three and the first one on top. He’s officially a snaggletooth!
  2. Fabulous beef stew for dinner. So perfect on a cold evening such as this.
  3. Scratching the pooch under the chin.  I just love scratching him under the chin. Probably as much as he loves it.
  4. Unloading old Rex clothes on my mother in law to take to Rex’s cousin.  Good karma all the way around.
  5. Finished thank you notes for my birthday gifts.  I’m so glad my mother made me get into that habit when I was younger.

Onwards and upwards, always.

Leave a Reply

